Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Nick in service is outstanding! Always helpful and has a great attitude. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Great service by Mark who brought our new Jeep Grand Cherokee to our house for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I Appreciated the service I Got..Very Polite an everyone’s very Happy to check on others an let them know there Vehicles we’re Finished..Thanks to Everyone at the Dealership..Sinecerly Dennis E Wiles Jr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Once again Ron Lewis of Cranberry performed outstandingly. Kate is awesome she worked my service and worked to keep my time at the dealer short. She even had my Ram 2500 washed. What normally would have me picking up the next day Kate made happen in 2 hours saving me a return trip. What a fantastic team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Mark Ghobryal is the best Car Sales Associate on this earth period. My wife and I did our first lease in 2017 at a Ford dealership in South Hills. The experience was terrible. We were hesitant to ever lease a car again because it was such a bad experience. In 2020, we drove up to Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry were we met Mark Ghobryal, who we now refer to as "304 Mark". We had no doubt that we found the perfect person to help us with our next car (we just completed our 2nd lease with Mark). You have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very friendly , professional, eager to help , quality work. They warmed up my car and cleaned off snow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Appreciated how fast they performed the oil change. Was told I had 3 free oil changes but when I bought vehicle was told I had four so not happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

While traveling home to NY my 2019 Jeep Cherokee had a major engine failure blown motor. The breakdown happened on July 11, 2022 - 91 degrees outside and 2 1/2 hours along side of the highway waiting for a Triple A tow truck. I had my Jeep towed to Ron Lewis Jeep and was greeted by Kate Horne - service advisor around 3:30 PM. Kate offered my wife and I a cold drink and she was very accommodating to us both. I told Kate we were on our way home to NY and was in need of transportation home. Kate was very helpful providing info for local ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Mark Ghobryal was absolutely wonderful in assisting us with the purchase of our Jeep Gladiator. He was very attentive and helpful in assuring that we got everything that we wanted in our new vehicle. His customer service was above and beyond, and made the car buying experience extremely pleasant and easy. Dave in finance was very thorough and upfront, really going the extra mile in explaining everything thoroughly. Dave made it very easy to understand what was in front of us, and what we were signing. Thank you both so much for a wonderful experience, and we absolutely love our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

A major reason I chose this dealer is excellent past record in service for my old Jeep. Sales person was excellent as well. Attentive but not pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They are great I came from texas had problems with a road hazard tire under full warranty. They worked with me and my dealership tell they could give me the tire. Great hospitality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I drove here from Negley to see a jeep, and Clay helped me out the entire time. He was nice, helpful and made the whole process easy. I was even in a rush as I had to be at work and he and his team were extremely accommodating. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The staff and my salesman were curteous and able to help me in minutes to get me into the car I had been looking for online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were extremely helpful and not pushy at all they did what they said they were going to do and we’re very fair on my trade-in they even came picked up my trade-in and did the paperwork at our home to make it super easy for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee L from the Ron Lewis in Cranberry TWP, PA location. We had a great experience as first time buyers from this dealer (second time Jeep buyers). Len Sabo was very friendly and responsive but wasn't pushy or aggressive. The buying process was smooth and straight forward. No harassing phone calls along the way. We'd buy from this dealer and Len again. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Brandon kept us informed about the progress on our Jeep all during the repair process. I would strongly recommend owners service their vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Mark was so amazing and helpful the during the entire process!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I received great service at this Automotive Service Provider. I will go back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I took my car in for service and it was done quickly in the time they they advised it would be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and fast completion of routine work like oil changes. No guessing about oil grade either! They only use full synthetic which is my preferred grade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WHEN I HAD MY 2016 TOWN & COUNTRY VAN OIL CHANGE..EVERYBODY WAS QUITE PLEASANT & MY VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A TIMELY FASHION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is the 3rd Jeep we purchased from this dealership. Always a pleasure to work with. Shorkey wouldn’t even give us the time of day. Will definitely go back to Ron Lewis for our next Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mark was so helpful, referred my daughter to him also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Especially Michelle D and Jim W. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Experience was great , employees very pleasant to talk over what I would like done . Service was quick and complete as wished . Bennie is a great tech, I am always happy at Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service was excellent even though I didn’t have to pay for inspections, my truck was returned in extremely clean condition better than I do. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Julia in service was great ! communicated the repair status and worked out warranty repairs with my carrier and had my follow up prescheduled. Not sure what Bennies official role is but his service was also exceptional ! I was picking up a part when I came in for my car and he ran to parts and picked up my part so I could cash out all at once . They were both great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I received fast, friendly service. My Jeep Compass looks brand new. I just had an appointment to have it detailed. Great work! Thanks to Devon for keeping me updated. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My 2017 ram truck was in to repair some minor rust on the front edge of those hood. It had been spotted bubbling up just a little bit under the paint surface. After the dealership customer service agent reviewed it they told me that they would contact the manufacture. About two weeks later they got back to me and indicated that the manufacture would take care of it as a warranty repair. They had the truck for about three days, They did a fabulous refinishing job. The vehicle was returned on time, and was spotless. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great friendly service - In and out within the promised timeframe. I trust that the service department will not overcharge for unnecessary procedures. I always enjoy working with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mark was a awesome salesman and the managers are very nice and helpful I recommend Ron Lewis to anybody. We love our new Dodge Ram 2500 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Went in without an appointment planning to leave my car for a couple days. Received a call at 5:00 the same day to come and get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This dealership has excellent service and worked to get us the best deal. FANTASTIC!! Gave the best deal out of the other dealerships. Thank you for a great experience. We had a great experience working with everyone even the Vice President of the dealership. They made us feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

John Wiley is awesome to work with! His is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and will push to get you the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The sales team was Low pressure and was friendly. So far they have helped me out on what i needed. They were able to get the vehicle to the dealership that in was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent staff! Jordan Dean was awesome to work with! We were kinda far off on numbers at first to where I thought was fair but in the end Jordan, Staff, & Myself got it where it needed to be. Awesome truck! Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks guys & gals @ Ron Lewis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I found deven guido to be very professional and extremely helpful in helping me resolve my issues and taking care of my problems in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My repair seems to be fine but after a week sitting in their yard, my car was covered in thick dust. After nearly $1600, they could have hosed it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase a Chrysler 300. Len Sabo is a committed, informed and caring salesperson. He pointed out many advantages. I am very satisfied with the opportunity of my experiences at Ron Lewis Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mark G from Ron Lewis was a rockstar! Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience! I rarely shop for automobiles, and I usually end up delaying until the last possible moment. Mark was an absolute gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Shane, from Ron Lewis was incredibly helpful! I was stuck in a lease with 6 months left and already over miles and Shane was able to make the impossible possible. Not only did he get me out of my lease he then got me into a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee, fully decked out. Shane’s professionalism, sincerity, and knowledge really shined through. He was able to make buying a car a fun, enjoyable experience. I would give this dealership and Shane 10 stars if I could. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service department fixed a engine code problem that I had and tried to repair myself but could not the truck has 230000 miles on it other dealers wouldn’t look at it. they also too care of a few recalls I didn’t know about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Just got my 2021 Jeep Gladiator Nacho Willy’s! Christy Engle and the whole management team was great. I’m happy and more importantly so is my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The entire sales team did a great job to meet our needs so we could purchase our 1st Jeep. Thanks and we look forward to driving our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great people to work with. I knew what I wanted and how much I could afford. They worked with me and made it possible to purchase a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They have a smooth running operation. I definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Wonderful experience. The transaction was done very professionally and was very quick. I was very comfortable in the dealership, all the proper protocol was followed for the pandemic. Our salesman (Jim) gets 5X2 stars for his service, friendliness and knowledge. Shawn also was kind, friendly and made all the signing go very quickly. He too gets 5X2 stars. I'll keep coming back for future service and purchases. I will highly recommend Ron Lewis to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent client service. Very easy sales process. I was able to order the exact Jeep I wanted and could not be more happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We had a very good experience with this dealership. They were very helpful and our sales person was Christy Engle. She was knowledgeable and went over all of the options on our new Jeep. We would recommend them and we would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a few issues but everything worked out fine. I would buy another car there and recommend them to friends and family. It was very busy that day so it took longer than expected to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Alexis and Chris were fantastic. We got exactly what we wanted. We love our new Jeep Cherokee! Chris made the financial end easy and bearable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I have utilized Ron Lewis dealership for 14 years. Always felt confident with their recommendations and quality of workmanship. The staff is friendly and courteous and strives to assure I understand maintenance recommendations. Never feel pressured to accept their suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The employees (both sales and service) are courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and go out of their way to help keep their customers happy!!! I highly recommend the Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cranberry dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Len was great to work with, very friendly and helpful! Found just the truck I want, did most of the deal remotely, showed up to test drive and sign papers. Smooth process, good price, nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

The young man that waited on me couldn't have been nicer. Veh was done in a timely manner. Very convenient. Always neat and clean there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience. This is the 4th Vehicle I've purchased at Ron Lewis and I'm very satisfied.Worked with Shane who gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great customer service and awesome sales/finance staff. This is the second time with Ron Lewis and I recommend them.I love my new Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Paul Engle, Thank you for you for taking the extra time to find us a dream come true... Dodge Ram. We are so excited. You were so kind and thoughtful, professional and truthful. You kept us in our budget. WE can never thank you enough for everything you did for us. We will surely recommend you to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We were very satisfied with Shane he made it easy to decide the Cherokee was the right vehicle. Thanks to Everyone at the dealership For their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a car dealer. Jordan was fantastic and was kind and patient as he helped me get my very first car on my own. Responded to my inquiry about the car I wanted just moments after I put it in and got me in the next day for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Customer service was exception they took very good care of my baby! Highly recommend and will be going back for future work that my Charger needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Fast, friendly service. They took the time to help me. I went in for a part and the Parts Manager explained what I needed to get done so it would work, otherwise I wouldn’t have know. Until I hooked up the trailer plug at home. The car needed programmed which they did within a 1/2 hour, that’s service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Very happy with my purchase and no dragging it out. Got it taken care of fast and out the door. Be glad to go back there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great dealership sales management and service everyone there nice job great place to shop for a car or truck this is the third truck i’ve purchased from Ron Lewis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I bought a used truck from Len Sabo at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in Cranberry, and it definitely was a five star experience! Len found me just the truck I needed, and we closed the deal in an afternoon. Fair price for my trade as well. Thank you, Len!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Chris and team at Ron Lewis helped me out so much and made buying my first car so simple and stress free. Would definitely recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I had what I thought to be a difficult set of circumstances to work around but they went above and beyond to help me get out of a vehicle that I was very unhappy with. From the moment I contacted them via their website, and Jordan reached out, it was a very positive experience. Never once did I feel judged or pressured. Jordan's customer service and care for his clients is something that I have not come across when purchasing a vehicle, ever. I am looking forward to going back for service and purchasing again through this dealership. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Just leased our 2nd Jeep Cherokee from Jim Widlicka at Ron Lewis in Cranberry. Jim found the perfect vehicle for us and worked with his general manager Jim Quaye and got us a great deal! We are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I went to the dealership and had a over all good experience. I leased my second Ram in four years and am happy with the deals I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Service to my 2013 Town and Country for a new wheel bearing was completed in a timely fashion as promised. Thank you for you professional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Scott Luscombe was my sales person. I had purchased many cars in my 68 years of living but was one Of the best interaction with sale person I ever have. My deal went smoothe. I drove out the same day with my car completely satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

We live in a time where the old 'bait and switch' has become the new normal for car dealerships. Many dealers like to advertise this amazing low price Online by stacking rebates and incentives that you'll never qualify for just to get you in the door, waste your time and hope you'll just give in because you've invested too much. That's a disgusting and dishonest practice and I for one, won't give my time or money to anyone that does that. With that said, if you want to avoid that nonsense and have a good, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Had my RAM in for oil change; was told it would be 2 hrs. Within a 1/2 hr or less, my truck was good to go!! I asked when next change was do n was told 5-8,000 miles but the truck would tell me!! I’m pleased with the service n curtesy of your personal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Service I received from Evan was outstanding. He is knowledgeable patient thorough and very kind. We traded two trucks in (which they were able to match the price we wanted with no issue). It was a pleasure dealing with just one person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Evan was great to deal with. He save me a ton of money. I will give his name to all my friends and family. Awesome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Amy was very understanding and helpful at getting me out of my lease and into a loan for my 2019 Cherokee. I have confidence in my dealing with Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry Township.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Mark,my salesman,was extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. He guided me through an array of vehicles to find me the most affordable choice for my budget. I purchased a 2019 Wrangler Sport and am looking forward to adding details ,like running boards etc in the future.Mark made the experience as pleasant as possible,and continued with follow up phone calls to make sure I was happy with my vehicle.I have purchased 6 Jeeps at this location and would definitely recommend Mark and the team that supports him there.His finance manager,his parts specialist,and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

The salesman Len was very helpful n kind he talk with our bank before we even got there it was so simple we love our new car thanks len

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review